Find a Distributor

Export as KML for Google Earth/Google MapsOpen standalone map in fullscreen modeCreate QR code image for standalone map in fullscreen modeExport as GeoJSONExport as GeoRSS
Dynamax Distributors

loading map - please wait...

Dynamax Distributors: 48.216038, 16.378984

For details of your local Dynamax stockists or to apply to become a new Dynamax reseller, please send your enquiry to the central office team orders@medicineballs.com.

Name Email Phone Website City State Country
Rogue Fitness team@roguefitness.com 614 358 6190 website OH United States
M-F ATHLETIC CO. INC. 888 556 7464 website Cranston RI United States
Power Systems webcustomerservice@power-systems.com 800 321 6975 website Knoxville TN United States
Sorinex Exercise Equipment 803 750 9038 website Irmo SC United States
Yuca Fitness info@yucafitness.com +5215537714931 Distrito Federal Mexico
Exceed Performance AB info@exceedperformance.se +46 (0) 35 710 16 00 website Halmstad Sweden
Meijers Fit & Gezond +31 (0) 46 4496100 website The Netherlands
Fitness Town ftburnaby@fitnesstown.ca 604 299 7716 website Burnaby British Columbia Canada
Socreat socreat@aol.com 310 666 7469 Abiko Chiba Prefecture Japan
Perform Better performbetter@performbetter.com 888 556 7464 website United States
STAK Fitness 866 936 0006 website Canada
Attitude Fitness info@attitudefitness.ie 00 353 0877950006 website Dublin Ireland
Transatlantic Fitness info@transatlanticfitness.com +49 (0) 89-500 80 79 - 0 website Gräfelfing Germany
Eco Lifestyle Fitness enquiry@ecolifestyle.com.sg (+65) 6438 2306 website China
Eco Lifestyle Fitness enquiry@ecolifestyle.com.sg (+65) 6438 2306 website Hong Kong
Eco Lifestyle Fitness enquiry@ecolifestyle.com.sg (+65) 6438 2306 website Indonesia
Eco Lifestyle Fitness enquiry@ecolifestyle.com.sg (+65) 6438 2306 website Malaysia
Eco Lifestyle Fitness enquiry@ecolifestyle.com.sg (+65) 6438 2306 website Phillippines
Eco Lifestyle Fitness enquiry@ecolifestyle.com.sg (+65) 6438 2306 website Singapore
Eco Lifestyle Fitness enquiry@ecolifestyle.com.sg (+65) 6438 2306 website Taiwan
Eco Lifestyle Fitness enquiry@ecolifestyle.com.sg (+65) 6438 2306 website Thailand
Transatlantic Fitness info@transatlanticfitness.com +49 (0) 89-500 80 79 - 0 website Austria
Meijers Fit & Gezond +31 (0) 46 4496100 website Belgium
Meijers Fit & Gezond +31 (0) 46 4496100 website Luxembourg
SAL SPORT info@salsport.com (+972) 03 950 2302 website Rishon Lezion Israel
PRx Performance wecare@prxperformance.com 701 566 0452 website Fargo ND United States
Fringe Sport sales@fringesport.com 512 201 4404 website Austin TX United States
Exceed Performance AB info@exceedperformance.se +46 (0) 35 710 16 00 website Denmark
Exceed Performance AB info@exceedperformance.se +46 (0) 35 710 16 00 website Finland
Exceed Performance AB info@exceedperformance.se +46 (0) 35 710 16 00 website Norway
Rebel Fitness South Africa sales@rebel-inc.com.za +27 11 450 3167 website South Africa
XTC Fitness daniel@xtcfitness.ca 1-888-982-3481 website Mississauga Ontario Canada
TUM-Sports info@tum-sports.com +41 26 684 1000 website Wallenried Switzerland
Next Trading contato@nexttrading.com.br +55 61 3361-8744 website Brasilia Brazil
Sejativo monteseubox@sejativo.com.br +55 11 2615 8360 website São Paulo SP Brazil
Dynamax UK fergus.ahern@dynamaxuk.co.uk +44 (0)1773 829 320 United Kingdom
Fitness Edge sales@fitnessedgeonline.com 800 896 7568 website San Luis Obispo CA United States
Fitness Depot Ottawa information@fitnessdepotottawa.com 613 247 1316 website Ottawa Ontario Canada
Alphafit admin@alphafit.com.au 07 5597 1588 website Gold Coast Qld Australia