Find A Coach

Find a Dynamax Coach in your area!

Name Position Gym Email City State Country
Sunny Hamidi Trainer Sport & Health saunvah@gmail.com Gaithersburg MD United States
Jenny Foit Trainer Sport & Health jennyfoit22@gmail.com Frederick MD United States
Michael Segna Trainer Sport & Health msegna@sportandhealth.com Arlington VA United States
Ang Li Trainer Sport & Health ali@sportandhealth.com Arlington VA United States
Michael Anello Trainer Sport & Health manello@sportandhealth.com Dumfries VA United States
Alice King Trainer Sport & Health aking@sportandhealth.com Bristow VA United States
Carl Marquis Trainer Sport & Health carl.marquis@gmail.com Fairfax VA United States
Marcus Ford Trainer Sport & Health Mford@sportandhealth.com Stafford VA United States
Eric Bass Trainer B Dance & Fitness ebass1776@aol.com Nazareth PA United States
Jennifer Esswein Trainer Sport & Health jesswein@sportandhealth.com Washington DC United States
Kendall Woltenberg Trainer Fearless Fitness Studio (Steiner Ranch) Kendall@fearlessfitnessstudio.com Austin TX United States
Uwe Wendel Trainer Fitness4me atx@fitness4me.com Austin TX United States
Patti Dillard Trainer Dillard Training patti@dillardtraining.com Chattanooga TN United States
Bill Dillard Trainer Dillard Training bill@dillardtraining.com Chattanooga TN United States

Dynamax Instructors

Find a Dynamax Instructor in your area!
Name Gym Email City State Country
Linda Arets Holland
Bart Jessen Holland
Geert van Poppel  Meijers    geert@meijers.com Holland
Arun Chahal India
Darren Dillon Ireland
Beniamino Poserina Italy
Francesco Malatesta Italy
Agostino Celia Italy
Paola Lisciandrelli Italy
Meson Aletti Italy
Kris Hamilton Scotland
Peter Sisik unisolsro@me.com Košice Slovakia
Rick Curry UK
Gokul Yesodharan UK
Olu Adepitan UK
Adam Griffin UK
Peter Sisik
Ondrej Lunga